About us

Nigeria Soccer Federation USA is the main body and organizer of Nigerian-US Soccer Festival managed by a group of highly experienced multi dimensional professionals in different walks of life that have played the game at amateur and professional level. The official memorandum to file licensing and registration documents with the State of Maryland Department of Assessments and Taxation (Charter Division) commenced in March 2008.

Nigeria Soccer Federation USA is moving our soccer community to another direction. We have witnessed differences in various soccer tournaments in the last decade which are certainly peculiar to organization such like ours, NSF-USA is bringing high blend of professionalism with rewarding spirit.

Nigerian US Soccer Championship will showcase Nigerian US Soccer Development Programs for our youths across U-16 and over. We are committed to making our organization one of the best in the country. 

our executives:
WhatsApp Image 2019-03-26 at 4.03.37 PM_
Adetunji Aderemi

President, NSFUSA

aderemi.adetunji@nsfusa.org

Austin Okonkwo

Vice President, NSFUSA

austin.okonkwo@nsfusa.org

IMG-20190409-WA0030 (1)_edited.png
Jude Mokolo

Secretary General, NSFUSA

jude.mokolo@nsfusa.org

IMG-20190412-WA0035_edited.png
Kunle Akingbade

Public Relations Officer

Kunle.Akingbade@nsfusa.org

WhatsApp Image 2019-03-26 at 4.07.26 PM_
Fatai Atere (MON)

Sport comissioner

fatai.atere@nsfusa.org

WhatsApp Image 2019-03-26 at 4.13.52 PM_
Rotimi Omope
IMG-20190412-WA0029_edited.png
Taofik G. Gazal

Head Official, NSFUSA

taofik.gazal@nsfusa.org

IMG-20190415-WA0026_edited.png
Tony T Bankole

Financial Secretary, NSFUSA

tony.bankole@nsfusa.org

WhatsApp Image 2019-12-08 at 6.20_edited
Segun Soyemi

Deputy Commissioner

segun.soyemi@nsfusa.org

WhatsApp Image 2019-12-08 at 6.21_edited
Tunde Ebenezer Olaleye 

Assistant Secretary General

tunde.olaleye@nsfusa.org